When I have move to Johor specifically located the serve #HSAJB, I learn how to get this strength and try my best to promote to them too. Semoga Allah merahmati tuan puan #medicalrecordteam of HSAJB. Dress up 😍😍😍😍😍 Enjoy, and performance the best. Be in the positive circle, have your own credibility. My supervisor in Uni life always remind me to hold this: 1. Intergrity 2. Professionalism 3. Accountability In shaa Allah you will survive wherever you go. Salam Ramadhan 9 1437H

via Instagram http://ift.tt/1rmE9nS

Leave a Reply

